Your first point of contact with the Council is the Parish Clerk.

Officers and other contacts
Role Name Phone Email
Parish Clerk Andrew London 07947938390
Finance Officer Andrew London As Above As Above
Footpath Officer Ian Urry
County Councillor Carole Gandy 01568 780 583
Member of Parliament Bill Wiggin 01568 612 565